Contact Us

Main Contact:

Crisp Industries Inc.
PO Box 326 ~ 323 Energy Way
Bridgeport, Texas 76426

Main Office: 940.683.4070
Main Fax: 940.683.2181

John Crisp ~ President

Sales Team:

Office & Sales Manager – Terry Holland
terry@crispindustries.com

North Texas – Jonathan Fippinger
jonathan@crispindustries.com

Arkansas, Oklahoma, West Texas – Daril Pendley
daril@crispindustries.com

South Texas – Kenny Weber
kweber@crispindustries.com

Parts Manager – Billy Stanford
billy@crispindustries.com

Purchasing Manager – Gregg Poole
gpoole@crispindustries.com

Engineer Staff:

VP of Operations – Duane Winter
djw@crispindustries.com

Pump & Pipe Division
General Manager – Chris Dunn
cdunn@crispindustries.com

Crisp Industries South Texas Division
4547 IH 10 West
Seguin, Texas 78155

Office: 830.372.1110
Fax: 830.372.1182

General Manager –Doug Swoveland
doug@crispindustries.com

Bridgeport Steel Division
PO Box 236 ~ 323 Energy Way
Bridgeport, Texas 76426

Office: 940.683.4940
Fax: 940.683.2181
Email: steel@crispindustries.com

Administrative:

Accounts Payables: crispap@crispindustries.com
Accounts Receivable: crispar@crispindustries.com
Human Resources: hr@crispindustries.com
General Inquires: info@crispindustries.com

Marketing & Advertising – Teri Bland
tbland@crispindustries.com